by MJ Nelson


  1. Here We Go Again
  2. Just Talkin'
  3. Times Have Changed
  4. Rockstar
  5. You Can't Have Your Cake And Eat It Too
  6. Can You Feel The Beat
  7. Don't Wanna Hear It
  8. Swing
  9. Take It To The Doctor
  10. Crazy Night
  11. Everything's Cool
  12. Bigga

MJ Nelson: vocals, guitar, pipes and drums
Jelani Jones: keyboards, backup vocals
John Platania: guitar, backup vocals
Chris Maresh: bass