by MJ Nelson


  1. The Black Sheep Returned To The Fold
  2. Thy Burden Is Greater Than Mine
  3. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle Blow
  4. Drifting Too Far From The Fold
  5. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  6. The Lighthouse
  7. Heaven Bound
  8. The Rockin' Chair
  9. High, Low, Wide
  10. This Little Light Of Mine
  11. Amazing Grace

MJ Nelson: Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Bagpipes and Drums
Albert Lee: Guitar, Mandolin
Chris Maresh: Bass
Dennis Caplinger: Fiddle, Dobro
Herb Pedersen: Banjo
Candy Girard: Fiddle & Backup Vocals
Jelani Jones, Albert Lee, Herb Pedersen: Backup Vocals