by MJ Nelson

MJ Nelson Music


  1. Strappin Raza
  2. I'll Take You There
  3. Wild Night
  4. Wooly Bully
  5. Get Off My Cloud
  6. Like A Rolling Stone
  7. I Can't Help Myself
  8. She Loves You, She Loves You Not
  9. Gimme Some Lovin'
  10. Positively 4th Street
  11. You Can't Judge A Book By It's Cover
  12. El Paso
  13. All Along The Watchtower
  14. Higher And Higher

MJ Nelson: Vocals, percussion, drums, jaw harp, bagpipes and guitar
Jelani Jones: keyboards
Walter Trout: guitar
Jimmy Z: harmonica, sax
Lee Thornberg: trumpet, trombone
Fully Fullwood: bass
John Fullwood: violin
Oreo Divaz: background vocals